Where do ruby throated hummingbirds migrate to?

The ruby-throated hummingbird spends most of the winter in Florida, southern Mexico and Central America, as far south as western Panama, and the West Indies. The bird breeds throughout the eastern US and in southern Canada, particularly Ontario. In winter, it is seen mostly in Mexico and Florida.