What famous birthdays are on november first?

Familiar names with November 1 birthdays include Spencer Perceval, F J Robinson, Harry Atkinson, the 11th Dalai Lama, Caroline Still Anderson, Betsy Palmer, Gary Player, Bill Anderson, Robert Foxworth, Larry Flynt, Marcia Wallace, Lyle Lovett, Big Kenny, Toni Collette, and Jenny McCarthy.