When is dave and buster's happy hour?

The Dave & Buster's happy hour schedule varies by location; typical happy hours are the After Work Happy Hour, 4 pm – 7 pm on weekdays, and, at some locations, the Late Night Happy Hour, 8 pm – 10 pm on Sundays through Thursdays.