Who played doctor preston burke on grey's anatomy?

Isaiah Washington IV (born August 3, 1963) is an American actor and media personality. Following a series of film appearances, he came to prominence for portraying Dr. Preston Burke in the first three seasons of the series Grey's Anatomy from 2005 to 2007.