What's the food value of celery?

top 10 reasons to eat celery are it reduces inflammation, helps with digestion, lowers blood pressure, lowers cholesterol, antioxidant, helps protect from ulcers, good for your liver, helps to fight infections, helps with weight loss, and while yet unconfirmed it's believed to help prevent cancer.