Who played cleopatra in the ten commandments?

In the movie, "The Ten Commandments," there is no character Cleopatra. Princess Nefretiri, daughter of the Pharoah Sethi, is played by Anne Baxter and is Moses' love interest before his identity as a Hebrew is revealed.