What is a roy rogers drink?

Roy Rogers is a non-alcoholic coktail with cola, grenadine syrup, and a maraschino cherry.

---

A Roy Rogers cocktail is 8 ounces of cola mixed with a quarter ounce of grenadine and garnished with a maraschino cherry.