Who sings the song bang bang into the room?

"Bang Bang" is a song recorded by Jessie J, Ariana Grande, and Nicki Minaj. It was released on Jessie J's 2014 album "Sweet Talker" and was also included on the deluxe version of Ariana Grande's second studio album "My Everything."