Is cinema secrets vegan?

The Cinema Secrets cosmetics brand does offer at least one line of vegan cosmetics. Sources are divided as to whether the entirety of the product library is vegan or just cruelty-free, so opt for products specifically labeled "vegan" if in doubt.