Who is the first documented person?

There was not a technical first documented person. Humans gradually formed over millions of years, and such a slow transition doesn’t allow for pinpointing the first person. The term person is vague in this scenario, because it can refer to modern humans, Neanderthals, or their ape-like ancestors.