Who is the creator of the movie austin powers?

The "Austin Powers" films were produced and written by Mike Myers, who starred as the title character and as Dr. Evil. The action comedy spy films were directed by Jay Roach and include Austin Powers International Man of Mystery, Austin Powers The Spy Who Shagged Me and Austin Powers in Goldmember.