What is darwin rocks?

Darwin Rocks was a project we had in 2009, funded by the Volkswagen-Foundation. In this project we're gonna rock. We combine music with evolution, which is not only fun, but might encourage you to think more about evolution. Most people have heard about Charles Darwin.