Where are where is mount rushmore?

The Mount Rushmore Memorial is located near Keystone in the Black Hills of South Dakota, roughly 30 miles from Rapid City.

---

Mount Rushmore is located near Keystone, South Dakota.

---

Is located keystone south Dakota