What is the final evolution of pikachu?

The final evolution of Pikachu is Raichu. Raichu is an Electric-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves from Pikachu when exposed to a Thunder Stone. It is the final form of Pichu. In Alola, Raichu has a dual-type Electric/Psychic regional form.