What is auto laryngology?

Otolaryngology is a medical specialty which is focused on the ears, nose, and throat. Doctors who are licensed in this area are called otolaryngologists, or in simpler terms, an Ear, Nose, and Throat doctor, or E N T. They commonly treat sinus, throat, and ear problems.