At what level does sligo evolve?

To evolve Hisuian Sliggoo into Hisuian Goodra, you'll need to raise it up to Level 50. Not only that, though, but you'll need to do so in the rain. Once you have Hisuian Sliggoo at Level 49, so long as you level up in the rain after that, you'll trigger its evolution into Hisuian Goodra.