Name the back muscles?

All these muscles are therefore associated with movements of the upper limb. The muscles in this group are the trapezius, latissimus dorsi,levator scapulae & the rhomboids. The trapezius & the latissimus dorsi lie the most superficially, with the trapezius covering the rhomboids and levator scapulae

---

Latissimus dorsi (lats), which helps you extend and rotate your shoulder and arm. Levator scapulae, which raises your scapula (shoulder blade). Rhomboids, two muscles (the rhomboid major and minor) that work together to pull the scapula inward toward the spine.