What kind of dog is a king corso?

The Cane Corso is an Italian breed of mastiff. It is usually kept as a companion dog or guard dog; it may also be used to protect livestock. In the past it was used for hunting large game, and also to herd cattle.

---

The Cane, C, A, N, E, Corso is an Italian breed of mastiff.