Who is lisa meadows?

Lisa Meadows is a meteorologist and she is an Internet celebrity. Lisa is known for her immense knowledge about storms and her profession is also the same. The main work of a Meteorologist is to tell about the weather forecast and storms and to warn people about stormy weather conditions.