How do i make a brownie in a cup?

Place 3 tablespoons sugar, 3 tablespoons flour, 1.5 tablespoons cocoa powder and pinch of salt in a mug. Stir until combined, free of lumps. Stir in 2 tablespoons chocolate chips. Add 1.5 tablespoons oil, 3 tablespoons milk and 1 quarter teaspoon vanilla, stir until combined. Microwave 90 seconds.