What's good to wash windows with?

For clean, streak free windows, try this homemade cleaner. 2 cups water, 1/2 cup white vinegar, and 1/4 cup rubbing alcohol 70% concentration. Combine the ingredients and pour them in a spray bottle. Spray on windows and use a lint free microfiber cloth to remove dirt and residue.