Who was gianna bryan?

Gianna Bryant was an American middle school basketball player. She was the daughter of popular basketball player Kobe Bryant and his wife Vanessa Bryant. She passed away at age 13 when she was involved in a helicopter crash alongside her father on January 26, 2020, near Calabasas, California.