What is nail stand for?

NAIL is an acronym for Not Another Implementation of Logic, NARA Archival Information Locator, National Archives Information Locator, New Africa Investments Limited, Nottingham Against Incineration and Landfill, Numerical Aperture Increasing Lens, and Nostradamus Artificial Intelligence Language.