What temperature should a hot tub be?

Hot tubs, or Spas are typically kept at a temperature of 102 degrees Fahrenheit , but range from 100 to 104.

---

The majority of hot tub users prefer a water temperature in the range of 100°F-102°F. 104°F is the standard maximum temperature, which some users also prefer.