What is the weirdest creature on earth?

The weirdest creature on Earth is probably the Glaucus atlanticus. Also known as the blue dragon, this creature is a species of blue sea slug. You could find it in warm waters of the oceans, as it floats on the surface because of a gas-filled sack in its stomach. It has 6 hand-like fins to swim with