Who made the biggest bubble?

According to Guinness World Records, the largest outdoor free floating soap bubble has a volume of 3,399.7 cubic feet (96.27 cubic meters) and was achieved by Gary Pearlman at Wade Oval Park, Cleveland, Ohio, on 20 June 2015.