Does x. x. x. tentacion have a family?

Yes, Jahseh Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy, AKA XXX Tentacion, was born on January 23, 1998, in Plantation, Florida, to Jamaican parents, Dwayne Ricardo Onfroy and Cleopatra Eretha Dreena Bernard. His girlfriend just revealed she had given birth to their son, Gekyume Onfroy on the 26th January 2019.