How many ready player one books are there?

There are two books in this series by American writer Ernest Cline. The first book in this series,Ready Player One, debuted in 2011. In 2018, the movie adaptation, directed by Stephen Spielberg, hit movie theaters. The second book in the series, Ready Player Two was released in 2020.

---

There are two books in the Ready Player One series.