What is the yukon yes victorian architecture?

Characteristics of Victorian Architecture Steeply pitched roofs. Plain or colorfully painted brick. Ornate gables. Painted iron railings. Churchlike rooftop finials. Sliding sash and canted bay windows. Octagonal or round towers and turrets to draw the eye upward. Two to three stories.