Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is budweiser beer gluten free?

2 Answers

As Budweiser beer is made with barley malt it is not gluten free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582314502644) }}

LIVE
Points points 54
Rating

No it is not as it is made with barley and wheat.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1578320638478) }}

LIVE
Points points 69
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE