Who has the most n. f. l. super bowl wins?

The New England Patriots and the Pittsburgh Steelers are tied with the most Super Bowl titles with six apiece. The Cowboys and the San Francisco 49ers follow right behind tied with five wins each.

---

The teams with the most Super Bowl wins are the New England Patriots and Pittsburgh Steelers, with 6 wins each. The coach with the most wins is Bill Belichick. He has 6 wins as head coach of the Patriots, plus 2 as a coordinator with the NY Giants. The player with the most wins is Tom Brady with 7.