Can siblings have different dna?

One egg twins have same DNA. Two egg twins have DNA closely related, because mother and father are same, but their DNA is not 100% same. Same as two egg twins applies to other siblings of same parents.

---

Because of recombination, siblings only share about 50 percent of the same DNA, on average. So while biological siblings have the same family tree, their genetic code might be different in at least one of the areas looked at, in a given test. That's true even for fraternal twins