What is the most expensive phone in the whole world?

The worlds most expensive phone is the Falcon Supernova iPhone 6 Pink Diamond Edition, costing an unbelievable $48.5 million. The Pink Diamond Falcon Supernova is the prized position of Asia’s richest man’s wife, and Indian cricket team owner, Nita Ambani.