What did the three wise men bring?

The three wise man brought gold, frankincense and myrrh. Gold represents Jesus being a king. Frankincense represents Jesus being worshipped and myrrh is in regards to death and mourning. Frankincense and myrrh are essential oils used for many health benefits.