What is a white lightsaber mean?

The crafting process essentially purified the kyber crystals, turning them into a color that befitted her status as an autonomous individual. That's how Ahsoka Tano's lightsaber was born & what the white lightsaber represents a force for good, but free of the burdens and restrictions of bureaucracy.