How do you do a kick flip on a skateboard?

Start with an ollie, flick the board with your foot to make it spin underneath you while in the air. The skater kicks the board with the top & side of his front foot, the skateboard flips & spins over at least once, & the skateboarder lands on the skateboard comfortably, wheels down, and rides away.