Name all the shades of green?

In biological nature, shades of green include artichoke, artichoke green in pantone, asparagus, avocado, fern, forest, jungle, laurel, lime, mantis, mint, moss, dark moss, myrtle pine, reseda, sap, shamrock, tea, teal, and olive. There are many other non-biological shades.