What's the heaviest thing in the whole wide world?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the heaviest thing to ever be weighed as of 2015 was the Revolving Service Structure of launch pad 39B at the Kennedy Space Center in Florida. It weighed 2423 tonnes, or 5,342,000 pounds, and required 21 jacking points to lift.

---

That would have to be the nickel iron mass at the center of the earth. It produces our eartths magnetic field and gravity.