Name the twelve olympians?

The standard 12 Olympian gods are: Zeus Hera Athena Apollo Poseidon Ares Artemis Demeter Aphrodite Dionysos Hermes Hephaistos

---

In ancient Greek mythology the 12 Olympians are the major deities of the Greek pantheon: Zeus, Hera, Poseidon, Demeter, Athena, Apollo, Artemis, Aries, Hephaestus, Aphrodite, Hermes, and Dionysus. Hades was one of the Gods but he lived in the Underworld and not on Mount Olympus.