What's in worcestershire sauce?

The original ingredients in a bottle of Worcestershire sauce were: Barley malt vinegar, Spirit vinegar, Molasses, Sugar, Salt, Anchovies, Tamarind extract, Onions, Garlic, Spice, and Flavorings. The "spice" and "flavorings" are believed to include cloves, soy sauce, lemons, pickles and peppers.