What is the girl cup in cuphead?

I think you mean Chalice. Chalice is the tritagonist of Cuphead. She was first revealed in the announcement trailer for the DLC, Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course. She can be used if Cuphead or Mugman equip the Astral Cookie charm, however only one player can swap places with her.