Who is the smartest woman?

In 1986 the columnist and author Marilyn vos Savant made history when she was named in The Guinness Book of World Records as the person possessing the highest IQ, with a reported score of 228. She is said to have achieved the score on the Stanford-Binet test at the age of ten.