When was black ops three created?

It was most likely started right after the release of "Black Ops II", (2012), with part of the team of programmers working on bugs, fixes, and updates, and the rest moving onto the next game, or different games. "Black Ops 3 was released on Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on November 6, 2015.