Who is deadmaufive?

Joel Thomas Zimmerman (born January 5, 1981), known professionally as Deadmau5 is a Canadian electronic music producer, DJ, and musician.

---

Joel Thomas Zimmerman (born January 5, 1981), known professionally as Deadmau5 (stylized as deadmau5; pronounced "dead mouse"), is a Canadian electronic music producer, DJ, and musician. Zimmerman mainly produces progressive house music and sometimes other forms of electronic music.