Is kingdom hearts 3 the last game?

No, Creator of Kingdom Hearts, Tetsuya Nomura has said he has further plans for the series after the conclusion of kingdom hearts three. Namely, Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory, which has already released, Kingdom Hearts Missing Link, for which the closed beta is active, and Kingdom Hearts Four.