Tell me about bob the minion?

Bob is a short and bald Minion with heterochromia. He often carries around a teddy bear, that he named Tim. He is described as a "Little Brother" who finds love in anything and everything, including a rat he found in a sewer. He enjoys bedtime stories and playing with his stuffed teddy bear.