Who has the most receiving yards in n. f. l. history?

Wide receiver Jerry Rice is the NFL's all-time leader in receiving yards, with 22,895. He is the only player to surpass 17,000 yards.

---

As of 2020, Jerry Rice holds the NFL record for most career receiving yards with 22,895 yards.