How long do i toast pecans in the oven?

At 350° Fahrenheit, it should take pecans about 5 minutes to toast.

---

I toss pecan halves with melted butter until evenly coated, then place them on a cookie sheet in a single layer, place in a 275F. preheated oven and toast for 45 minutes, stirring every few minutes.