How fast does a nineteen sixty three corvette stingray go?

The 19 63 corvette stingray had several different engine options. With the optional L84 V8 engine, the 1963 Corvette could sprint from 0 – 60 mph in 5.8 seconds and reach a top speed of 130 mph.