What's the difference between cocoa butter and shea butter?

Both shea butter & cocoa butter are plant-based fats that moisturize your skin & are a good solution to dry skin. Both melt on-contact with your skin. The main difference between shea butter & cocoa butter is that shea butter comes from nuts of a shea tree, while cocoa butter comes from cocoa beans.